gallery Misplace, Mishap

Have you ever misplaced something large?  No, I know where my couch is. The dinner table is still in the center of my kitchen.

I have a full bottle of lotion somewhere in this tiny house and I have not been able to locate it in days.  There are very few places it could hide and I feel like I have checked all of those places.  This is not a large house. It has a modest living room, two bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen one can barely walk around in.  Besides the bedrooms it only has 3 closets and one of those is taken up entirely by a washer and dryer. Where is my lotion? 

UPDATE: Found lotion in footstool and 7up on clothes dryer.

Leave a Reply

